Our team

Our team is driven by our values:
  • Trust and integrity
  • Passion and ambition
  • Innovation and expertise
  • Commitment to communities

We’re passionate about everything we do, and believe strongly in our vision to deliver a future powered by clean energy. To achieve this vision, we foster a culture of innovation which drives our valued team of experts to deliver for the benefit of our stakeholders, the planet and the business.



Adam Swarbrick

Business Development Director

Ben Foster

GIS Specialist

Brendan Obrien


Charlie Ford

Design Engineer

Conor McAllister

Project Manager

David Cramer


Emmett Hurley

GIS Specialist

Greg Triantafyllidis

Technical Director

Hattie Wade

Design Engineer

Joe Anderson

Land Manager

Juan Tolosa

Investment Analyst

Kelly Jercinovic

EA & Office Manager

Manuel Meco Gómez

Design Engineer

Matthew Armstrong

Land Manager

Michael Baker

DCO Project Manager

Mike Greslow

DCO Project Manager

Mikolaj Czopik

Design Engineer

Robin Johnson

Project Manager

Isabel Rodgers

Marketing Partner

Anna Hegarty

Finance Partner

Julia Kvarnefalt

Hr Partner

Join us

If our values speak to you and you’re interested in joining the
JBM Solar team, then take a look at our current vacancies or send us an email.